Store Directory

Find what you're looking for at Hillside Centre. Click here to view our location map. Any questions - contact us!

Administration
Store Phone Number
Administration 250-595-7154
Guest Services - NEW! Located by SportChek/Shoppers Drug Mart 250-595-7154
Leasing Information 416-941-1732
Security Office 250-595-3234
Athletic Apparel & Sporting Goods
Store Phone Number
B8 Champs champssports.com 250-370-0810
B5 Lids - NOW OPEN! lids.ca 250-370-1060
SportChek/Atmosphere - NOW OPEN! sportchek.ca 250-592-5220
Banks & Financial
Store Phone Number
C4 BCAA (Coming Soon) bcaa.com
A1 C.I.B.C. cibc.com 250-356-4238
A2 Discovery Insurance discoveryinsurance.net 250-592-4887
H7 Scotiabank scotiabank.com 250-953-5560
Books, Cards & Gifts
Store Phone Number
Bolen Books bolen.bc.ca 250-595-4232
B3 Hallmark Cards hallmark.ca 250-595-6331
B1 Only Deals Dollar Store - NOW OPEN! onlydeals.ca 250-592-8707
G3 Showcase (As Seen on TV) shopatshowcasecanada.com 250-370-0104
B2 Spencer's - NOW OPEN! spencersonline.com 250-592-6156
C1 Things Engraved thingsengraved.ca 250-595-3114
Cellular & Electronics
Store Phone Number
C2 Bell bell.ca 250-592-7881
B1 EB Games ebgames.ca 250-370-1780
K1 FIDO - NOW OPEN! fido.ca 250-508-5800
B4 Koodo koodomobile.com 250-598-9300
K3 Mobilinq (Coming Soon) mobilinq.ca
A3 Rogers Plus rogers.com/wireless 250-370-4339
B2 Tbooth Wireless tboothwireless.ca 250-370-1708
G3 Telus telus.com 250-370-2775
B3 The Source thesource.ca 250-370-0438
K2 Virgin Mobile virginmobile.ca 250-598-9801
H8 WIRELESSWAVE wirelesswave.ca 250-370-2373
H9 Wrapprz wrapprz.com 250-590-8644
Children's Apparel
Store Phone Number
Marshalls - NOW OPEN! marshallscanada.ca 250-595-5931
Sears sears.ca 250-595-9111
Target - NOW OPEN! target.ca 250-298-4530
Department Stores
Store Phone Number
Marshalls - NOW OPEN! marshallscanada.ca 250-595-5931
Sears sears.ca 250-595-9111
Shoppers Drug Mart shoppersdrugmart.ca 250-595-5111
Target - NOW OPEN! target.ca 250-298-4530
Food Court
Store Phone Number
F8 A&W aw.ca 250-595-5354
F5 Booster Juice boosterjuice.com 778-433-9080
F3 Edo Japan - NOW OPEN! edojapan.com 778-433-5597
F7 Kung Pao Wok 778-433-8806
F9 New York Fries newyorkfries.com 250-598-4007
F7 Opa! of Greece opasouvlaki.ca 250-370-7772
F9 Orange Julius/DQ orangejulius.com 250-592-4421
F4 Starbucks starbucks.ca 250-370-0776
F3 Subway - NOW OPEN! subway.ca 778-433-1644
F8 Taco Time tacotimecanada.com 250-595-6220
F6 Tim Hortons timhortons.com 250-595-8343
Footwear
Store Phone Number
B8 Champs champssports.com 250-370-0810
F1 Ingledew's ingledews.com 250-595-7463
G4 Payless ShoeSource canada.payless.com 250-595-7622
H10 Soft Moc softmoc.com/ca 250-370-7567
SportChek/Atmosphere - NOW OPEN! sportchek.ca 250-592-5220
H3 The Shoe Company - NOW OPEN! theshoecompany.com 250-595-0710
G3 Walk in Comfort 250-592-2223
General Services
Store Phone Number
E3 B.C. Liquor Store (Coming Soon) bcliquorstores.com
F2 B.C. Lottery bclc.com 250-595-5879
K5 B.C. Lottery Kiosk bclc.com 250-592-3378
C4 BCAA (Coming Soon) bcaa.com
Canada Postal Services 250-370-2213
A2 Hillside Shoe Clinic - NOW OPEN! 250-595-1025
A2 Mary’s Tailoring marystailoring.ca 250-590-7707
Grocery Store
Store Phone Number
Target - NOW OPEN! target.ca 250-298-4530
Thrifty Foods thriftyfoods.com 250-370-9591
Health & Beauty & Hair Care
Store Phone Number
B1 Bella Moda Hair Salon bellamodahairspa.ca 250-595-0633
G1 Body Shop thebodyshop.ca 250-592-4888
D2 Cali Nails - NOW OPEN 250-592-1179
G2 Chatters Salon chatters.ca 250-592-1444
H1 Forever Flawless - NOW OPEN! foreverflawless.com 250-370-0040
G2 GNC - NOW OPEN! gnc.com 250-595-5580
K6 Kurves Brow Bar - NOW OPEN! kurvesbrowbar.com 250-595-2484
B4 Lush lush.ca 250-370-5874
B4 Nails Forever 778-433-8909
Shoppers Drug Mart shoppersdrugmart.ca 250-595-5111
Health Services
Store Phone Number
A2 Hearing Life hearinglifecanada.ca 250-592-3469
B2 Hillside Dental Clinic hillsidedentalcentre.com 250-592-8282
Pharmacy - Shoppers Drug Mart shoppersdrugmart.ca
Housewares, Home Furnishings & Decor
Store Phone Number
H8 Bombay & Co bombay.ca 250-598-1522
G2 House of Knives houseofknives.ca 250-595-1148
G3 Quilts Etc. quiltsetc.com 250-595-8286
Jewellery & Accessories
Store Phone Number
H11 Bentley onlinebags.com 250-370-2747
B6 Claire's claires.com 250-595-5413
B5 Michael Hill michaelhill.ca 250-595-4225
C1 Paris Jewellers - NOW OPEN! parisjewellerscanada.com 778-433-8895
Leisure & Entertainment
Store Phone Number
Bolen Books bolen.bc.ca 250-595-4232
B1 EB Games ebgames.ca 250-370-1780
B6 HMV hmv.ca 250-370-5066
Men's Apparel
Store Phone Number
B7 Boathouse boathousestores.com 250-598-2242
B6 Bootlegger bootlegger.com 250-592-1954
Marshalls - NOW OPEN! marshallscanada.ca 250-595-5931
Sears sears.ca 250-595-9111
Target - NOW OPEN! target.ca 250-298-4530
B7 Tip Top Tailors - NOW OPEN! tiptop.ca 250-383-2723
H3 Warehouse One - NOW OPEN! warehouseone.com 250-370-0404
Optical & Vision Care
Store Phone Number
A3 Pearle Vision pearlevision.ca 250-595-3511
F1 Visions Optical visionsoptical.com 250-595-6160
Photography
Store Phone Number
G1 Black's Photography blacks.ca 250-595-1696
Professional Services
Store Phone Number
Hillside Optometry Clinic (Pearle Vision) pearlevision.ca 250-592-0684
Specialty Coffee & Tea
Store Phone Number
F9 DAVIDs TEA davidstea.com 250-370-1592
F4 Starbucks starbucks.ca 250-370-0776
F6 Tim Hortons timhortons.com 250-595-8343
Specialty Food
Store Phone Number
C4 Kernels Popcorn - NOW OPEN! kernelspopcorn.com 778-433-9474
H10 Purdys Chocolatier purdys.com 250-595-1241
F2 Qoola - NOW OPEN! qoola.com 778-433-8388
Travel
Store Phone Number
C4 BCAA (Coming Soon) bcaa.com
H11 Bentley onlinebags.com 250-370-2747
F2 Flight Centre flightcentre.ca 250-595-5270
Sears Travel sears.ca 250-595-3622
Unisex
Store Phone Number
B7 Boathouse boathousestores.com 250-598-2242
B6 Bootlegger bootlegger.com 250-592-1954
H3 Warehouse One - NOW OPEN! warehouseone.com 250-370-0404
Women's Apparel
Store Phone Number
H9 Addition Elle additionelle.com 250-598-0400
E1 Alia N TanJay nygard.com 250-595-2542
G1 Bali Kiss - NOW OPEN! 250-478-1234
H12 Bellissima bellissimafashions.com 250-370-2014
B7 Boathouse boathousestores.com 250-598-2242
B6 Bootlegger bootlegger.com 250-592-1954
H1 Cleo cleo.ca 250-370-5527
Marshalls - NOW OPEN! marshallscanada.ca 250-595-5931
H12 Northern Reflections northernreflections.com 250-370-5043
H9 Reitmans reitmans.com 250-592-0129
B7 Ricki's rickis.com 250-370-5531
Sears sears.ca 250-595-9111
E1 Smart Set smartset.ca 250-592-1066
E2 Suzanne's suzannes.biz 250-598-3502
Target - NOW OPEN! target.ca 250-298-4530
H3 Warehouse One - NOW OPEN! warehouseone.com 250-370-0404